“Stop Overthinking ” Take it easy ,Its your mind not a pressure cooker :p

“Stop Overthinking ”
Take it easy ,Its your mind not a pressure cooker :p

I have this problem of overthinking and over analyzing any situation . The irony of my life is people call me ‘ calm and quiet ‘ but they don’t know the real ME . Yes , my exterior is that of a calm and ordinary person  . People dont notice me at first .They think me incapable of understanding emotions  but  they do not know that  whenever any topic is discussed or any question is asked  , Istart thinking on it I may look calm from outside but inside my brain , is a war going on . Sometimes I feel like 2 or more people are debating in my mind given counter agruments to one another and trying to reach the best answer or the best solution or  the best statement that should be said in that situation.

people are either shy or introvert ( as most of the introverts and psycologist have proved that shyness and introversion are not the same thing ) , I m both . I am a perfectionalist (who wants to be the best to do the best) by actions and a dreamer( who want to learn from her mistakes) by heart .

I believe the most precious gift of God is people who are around us yet at the same time I do believe that those people can also be the most dangerous ones .

well its kinda wierd …

2 thoughts on ““Stop Overthinking ” Take it easy ,Its your mind not a pressure cooker :p

Leave a Reply

